Monday   

08:00 - 18:30

Tuesday  

08:00 - 18:30  

Wednesday

08:00 - 18:30

Thursday

08:00 - 18:30

Friday

08:00 - 18:30

Saturday, Sunday & Bank Holidays

Closed

Please note that this practice will be closed for the whole afternoon and evening on 10 Tuesdays a year for 'Time to Learn' mandatory staff training. The surgery will close at 13:00 and reopen the following morning.

Posters will be displayed at the practice to inform patients.

Time to Learn Dates

Tuesday 5 April 2016

Tuesday 10 May 2016

Tuesday 7 June 2016

Tuesday 5 July 2016

Tuesday 6 September 2016

Tuesday 4 October 2016

Tuesday 1 November 2016

Tuesday 6 December 2016

Tuesday 7 February 2017

Tuesday 7 March 2017 

NHS Out Of Hours Service

After 6.30 pm in the evenings, 'Time to Learn' afternoons, Bank Holidays and weekends telephone calls will be automatically redirected to the Out of Hour Service. In the case of urgent need when the practice is closed you can contact the NHS Out of Hour service. 

Please do not ask to see a doctor out of hours unless you genuinely cannot wait until the surgery re-opens.

111 is the NHS non-emergency number. It’s fast, easy and free. Call 111 and speak to a highly trained advisor, supported by healthcare professionals. They will ask you a series of questions to assess your symptoms and immediately direct you to the best medical care for you. NHS 111 is available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Calls are free from landlines and mobile phones.

Call 999 in an emergency.